Contact

Dennis E. Francis
CEO

J. David Kennedy
Chief Revenue Officer
dkennedy@staradvertiser.com

Linda Woo
Director of Sales and Marketing
lwoo@staradvertiser.com

Margie Jacinto
Senior Editorial Director
mjacinto@staradvertiser.com

Lianne Bidal Thompson
Senior Managing Editor
lthompson@staradvertiser.com

Maya Wong
Associate Editor
mwong@staradvertiser.com

Gina Lambert
Creative Director
glambert@staradvertiser.com

Jeff Sanner
Art Director
jsanner@staradvertiser.com

Japanese Contributor
Media Etc.

Chinese/Korean Contributor
BCM International

Jay Higa
Vice President of Business Development/Regional Sales
jhiga@staradvertiser.com

Sales

Jennifer Sojot
jsojot@staradvertiser.com

Jeffrey Williams
jwilliams@staradvertiser.com

Seychelle Moore
Magazine Division Coordinator
smoore@staradvertiser.com

Lester Kodama
Distribution
lkodama@staradvertiser.com

For advertising information:
Linda Woo
lwoo@staradvertiser.com